Singapore

Have you ever visited Singapore? Well, if you haven’t, let me tell you about Singapore. Singapore is an island city. Most singaporeans live in high – rise apartments. When I was there, I live at Haigh Court Condominium, Haigh Road – Tanjong Katong. I was there to work for 2 years in year 2006 – 2008 be a house maid. It was my experience that ever I have.

Singapore is a beautiful city with lots of parks and open spaces. It is also a very clean city. It is not like here so many rubbish every where. The business district is very modern, with lots of high and new building.

What about food? Uhm… Yummy… Yummy. It’s delicious. Singapore’s restaurants provide chinesse, indian, malay, and western food and the prices are quite reasonable. I believe you’ll like it. When I visited katong shopping centre. I liked to buy a bowl of laksa. Oh… I missed this time so much.

Leave a Reply

