APPLICATION

Bojonegoro, Juni 19, 2013
Attention To :
Mr. Santoso
Human Resources Departement
PT. Prana Sejahtera
Jl. Indramayu No. 11
Surabaya

Dear Sir,
On this good opportunity, I would like to apply as a Instrumentation and Control System Engineer in your company, My name is ENDANG SULISTIANI, 24 Years old, female, single, energetic and healthy, I am a Control System Engineer and graduated from IKIP PGRI Bojonegoro University on Nopember 2012 with GPA 3.78. I would like to have career to expand my experience.
My personalty as a hard worker and fast leaner type of person would bring benefit to your company. I will be very appreciated if you could give in opportunity to work in your company.
Here with I enclose my curriculum vitae, which will give details of my qualification.
I hope my qualifications and experience merit your consideration and look forward to your reply.
Sincerely yours,

ENDANG SULISTIANI
Phone : 0353 886339
Jl. Lisman No. 41
Bojonegoro 62119

Leave a Reply

